Staff

Staff

Production

Name Title Contact
Ben Tusher Production Manager and Lighting Designer ben.tusher@ucr.edu
Dallas Harden Film Equipment Room Manager dallas.harden@ucr.edu
Maria Hong Costume Shop Lead maria.hong@ucr.edu
Kerry Jones Scenic Artist and Properties Designer kerry.jones@ucr.edu
Johnny Macias Assistant Production Manager johnny.macias@ucr.edu
Joshua Stephenson Scene Shop Lead joshua.stephenson@ucr.edu
Chris Tone Technical Director christopher.tone@ucr.edu
Landis Maren York Costume Shop Manager and Costume Designer landis.york@ucr.edu
Open Electrics Shop Manager TBD

Advisors

Elaine Chacon
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033A
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Sean Lee Davis
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
HMNSS 2417
(951) 827-1433
seanlee.davis@ucr.edu

Walk-In and Appointments
  • Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
  • Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

Schedule Appointment

Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check-in at the reception in INTN 3033 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

Administration

Marilyn Madrigal
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
(951) 827-5491
marilyn.madrigal@ucr.edu

Toya Adams
Financial Assistant
toya.adams@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

Sarah Cleary
Financial Analyst
ARTS 121
(951) 827-2127
sarah.cleary@ucr.edu

Kathleen DeAtley
Program Promotions Manager
ARTS 119
(951) 827-3245
kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
INTN M1006
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Janice Henry
CHASS Enrollment MGMT Supervisor
HMNSS 1207
(951) 827-1436
janice.henry@ucr.edu

Christine G. Leapman
Gluck Fellows Program of the Arts, Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
INTN M1010
(951) 827-2674
mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Paul Richardson
CHASS Facilities Director
INTN 3007
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Suzy A. Sharweed
Academic Advisor Supervisor
HMNSS 2416
(951) 827-1421
suzy.sharweed@ucr.edu