Staff

Staff

Production

Name Title Contact
Ben Tusher Production Director for the Performing Arts and Resident Lighting Designer ben.tusher@ucr.edu
Max Calzada Film and Production Technical Assistant max.calzada@ucr.edu
Sara Cassaro Technical Director sara.casssaro@ucr.edu
Kerry Jones Scenic Artist and Properties Designer kerry.jones@ucr.edu
Johnny Macias Assistant Production Manager johnny.macias@ucr.edu
Cody Norris Scene Shop Supervisor and Head Carpenter cody.norris@ucr.edu
Landis Maren York Costume Shop Manager and Resident Costume Designer landis.york@ucr.edu

Performing Arts Production Organizational Chart

Advisors

 

Elaine Chacon (A-Hi)
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Anthony Gonzalez (Ho-M)
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
(951) 827-6053
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Jen Paramo (N-Z)
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
TBD
jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu

Walk-In and Appointments
  • Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
  • Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

Schedule Appointment

Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check-in at the reception in INTN 3033 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

Administration

Marcelina Ryneal
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 121
951-827-6375
marcelina.ryneal@ucr.edu

Toya Adams
Financial Analyst
ARTS 127
(951) 827-2127
toya.adams@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
INTN M1006
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Yessenia Gameros
Financial Assistant
ARTS 127
yessenia.gameros2@ucr.edu

Janice Henry
CHASS Enrollment MGMT Supervisor
HMNSS 1207
(951) 827-1436
janice.henry@ucr.edu

Christine G. Leapman
Gluck Fellows Program of the Arts, Assistant Director
INTN 1016
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu

Margaret Montalvan
Financial Assistant
ARTS 127
margaret.montalvan@ucr.edu

Melanie Ramiro
Performing Arts Marketing Specialist
ARTS 125
(951) 827-3245
melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu

Paul Richardson
CHASS Facilities Director
INTN 3007
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu