Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty

Lecturers 2022-23

Name Title Classes Contact
Tony Baltierra Lecturer

TFDP 020 - Production Techniques for Theatre, Film, and Television
TFDP 149 - Stage Management

tony.baltierra@ucr.edu
Michael Bucklin Continuing Lecturer TFDP 010 - Introduction to Acting
TFDP 066 - Screenwriting: How Movies Work
michael.bucklin@ucr.edu
Luis Carazo Continuing Lecturer TFDP 010 - Introduction to Acting
TFDP 110A - Acting: Fundamentals
luis.carazo@ucr.edu
Sidney Edwards Lecturer TFDP 170 - Performance in Production sidney.edwards@ucr.edu
Christophe Katrib Lecturer TFDP 155 - Introduction to Digital Film Production
TFDP 157 - Introduction to Film Editing
TFDP 159 - Documentary Production
christophe.katrib@ucr.edu
Joshua Malkin Visiting Assistant Professor TFDP 163 - Writing the Short Film
TFDP 166A - Screenwriting: Introduction
 
joshua.malkin@ucr.edu
Denise McCarthy Lecturer TFDP 155 - Introduction to Digital Film Production anne.mccarthy@ucr.edu
Melanie Queponds Lecturer TFDP 170 - Performance in Production melanie.queponds@ucr.edu
Gabrielle Reisman Visiting Assistant Professor TFDP 164B - Intermediate Playwriting gabrielle.reisman@ucr.edu
Trefoni Rizzi Lecturer TFDP 101 - Introduction to Design trefoni.rizzi@ucr.edu
Ricardo Rocha Lecturer

TFDP 021 - Introduction to Latina/o Cultural Production on Stage and Screen

ricardo.rocha@ucr.edu