Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty

Lecturers 2021-22

Name Title Classes Contact
Kate Anger Continuing Lecturer

TFDP 121 - Dramaturgy: World of the Play
TFDP 164A - Beginning Playwriting
TFDP 164B - Intermediate Playwriting
TFDP 164C - Advanced Playwriting

kate.anger@ucr.edu
Tony Baltierra Lecturer

TFDP 020 - Production Techniques for Theatre, Film, and Television
TFDP 149 - Stage Management

tony.baltierra@ucr.edu
Paulette Brown-Hinds Lecturer TFDP 185 - Arts, Management, and Community paulette.brown-hinds@ucr.edu
Michael Bucklin Continuing Lecturer TFDP 010 - Introduction to Acting
TFDP 066 - Screenwriting: How Movies Work
TFDP 111C - Acting for the Camera
michael.bucklin@ucr.edu
Luis Carazo Continuing Lecturer TFDP 010 - Introduction to Acting
TFDP 110A - Acting: Fundamentals
TFDP 110B - Acting: Techniques
luis.carazo@ucr.edu
Elizabeth Dinkova Lecturer

TFDP 191T - Women in Theatre

elizabeth.dinkova@ucr.edu
Christophe Katrib Lecturer TFDP 155 - Introduction to Digital Film Production
TFDP 156A - Digital Film Production
TFDP 157 - Introduction to Film Editing
christophe.katrib@ucr.edu
Xinyuan Li Lecturer TFDP 101 - Introduction to Design
TFDP 172 - Design in Production
 
Joshua Malkin Visiting Assistant Professor TFDP 166A - Screenwriting: Introduction
TFDP 166C - Screenwriting: Rewrites and Writing for Television
joshua.malkin@ucr.edu
Denise McCarthy Lecturer TFDP 154 - Introduction to Filmmaking
TFDP 156B - Digital Film Production
anne.mccarthy@ucr.edu
Cat Priamos Lecturer TFDP 170 - Performance in Production  
Trefoni Rizzi Lecturer TFDP 133 - Scene Design for Theatre, Film, and Television
TFDP 172 - Design in Production
 
Ricardo Rocha Lecturer TFDP 021 - Introduction to Latina/o Cultural Production on Stage and Screen
TFDP 022 - Shakespeare in Performance
ricardo.rocha@ucr.edu
William Wohleb Lecturer TFDP 171 - Technical Production william.wohleb@ucr.edu