Contact Us

Contact Us

Bella Merlin
Interim Department Chair
951-827-26488
bella.merlin@ucr.edu

Ben Tusher
Production Director for the Performing Arts
ARTS 309
951-827-6486
ben.tusher@ucr.edu

Marcelina Rose Ryneal
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
951-827-5491
marcelina.ryneal@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
951-827-5568
MFAadvising@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon (A-Hi)
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Anthony Gonzalez (Ho-M)
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
(951) 827-6053
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Jen Paramo (N-Z)
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
TBD
jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu

Melanie Ramiro
Performing Arts Marketing Specialist
ARTS 119
951-827-3245
melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu