The Annual Culmination Celebration Ceremony

In All by Richard Gonzales

Prof. Stuart Krieger leads the 2017 culmination celebration ceremony featuring capstone projects by our graduating seniors.

The ceremony also included the awarding of Chancellor’s Performance Awards and the awarding of the Emory Elliott award, presented by Prof. Rickerby Hinds and Mrs. Georgia Elliott; the Richard Risso Award, presented by Bill Schmechel; and the Eric Barr Acting Award, presented by Eric Barr.

Share this Post