Full Time Faculty
Lecturers
Production Staff
  • Kerry Jones
    KERRY JONES
    Lecturer
    Scenic Artist and Properties Design
  • Alan Call
    ALAN CALL
    Technical Director
    Production & Design
Erika Santoyo
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033B
(951) 827-5487
erika.santoyo@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033A
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu



Walk-In and Appointments
-Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
-Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

 

Schedule Appointment

 

Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check in at the reception in ARTS 235 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

Alan Call
Technical Coordinator
ARTS 114
(951) 827-4644
alan.call@ucr.edu

Kathleen DeAtley
Program Promotions Manager
ARTS 119
(951) 827-3245
kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu

Jason Estala
Costume Designer and Costume Shop Manager
ARTS 001
(951) 827-5044
jason.estala@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
Arts 309
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu


Tanya L. Wine
Interim Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
(951) 827-6102
tanya.wine@ucr.edu

Kerry Jones
Scenic Artist and Properties Design
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production
ARTS 114
(951) 827-4644
ninejones@sbcglobal.net

Kellie Knight
Production Manager
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production
ARTS 311
(951) 827-6486

Christine G. Leapman
GLUCK Program Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
ARTS 310
(951) 827-2674
mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Paul Richardson
CHASS Facilities Director
INTN 3007
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Shane Shukis
Gluck Fellows Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-3518
shane.shukis@ucr.edu