Full Time Faculty
Lecturers
Production Staff
Erika Santoyo
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033B
(951) 827-5487
erika.santoyo@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
INTN 3033A
(951) 827-3343
elaine.chacon@ucr.edu



Walk-In and Appointments
-Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
-Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

 

Schedule Appointment

 

Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check in at the reception in ARTS 235 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

Alan Call
Technical Director
ARTS 114
(951) 827-4644
alan.call@ucr.edu

Kathleen DeAtley
Program Promotions Manager
ARTS 119
(951) 827-3245
kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
INTN M1006
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Kerry Jones
Scenic Artist and Properties Designer
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production
ARTS 114
(951) 827-4644
ninejones@sbcglobal.net

Christine G. Leapman
GLUCK Program Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
INTN M1010
(951) 827-2674
mary.longtin@ucr.edu


Alif Marchi
Lighting and Sound Supervisor
ARTS 308
(951) 827-2476
alif.marchi@ucr.edu

Sarah Nosce
Financial Analyst
ARTS 121
(951) 827-2127
sarah.nosce@ucr.edu

Paul Richardson
CHASS Facilities Director
INTN 3007
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Shane Shukis
Gluck Fellows Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-3518
shane.shukis@ucr.edu

Ben Tusher
Production Manager and Lighting Designer
ARTS 309
(951) 827-6486
ben.tusher@ucr.edu

Landis Maren York
Costume Shop Manager and Costume Designer
ARTS 001
(951) 827-5568
landis.york@ucr.edu

Tanya L. Wine
Interim Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
(951) 827-6102
tanya.wine@ucr.edu