Full Time Faculty
Lecturers
Production Staff
 Judith Lopez
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Department of Theater, Film and Digital Production and Department of Dance
ARTS 235
(951) 827-2676
judith.lopez@ucr.edu


Walk-In and Appointments
-Walk-ins are limited to 10 minutes
-Appointments are available for 15 or 30 minutes

Please go here to see available appointment times. Walk-ins DO NOT need to make appointments—students check in at the reception in ARTS 235 in order to see the Academic Advisor.

Tony Baltierra
Production Stage Manager
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production
ARTS 118
(951) 827-6363
tfdp170@ucr.edu

Bryan Bradford
Administrative Coordinator
ARTS 124
(951) 827-5568
bryan.bradford@ucr.edu

Alan Call
Technical Coordinator
ARTS 114
(951) 827-4644
alan.call@ucr.edu

Kathleen DeAtley
Program Promotions Manager
ARTS 119
(951) 827-3245
kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu

Jason Estala
Costume Designer and Costume Shop Manager
ARTS 001
(951) 827-5044
jason.estala@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
Arts 309
(951) 827-3869
albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Stacy Bone
Lighting & Sound Designer and Lighting & Sound Shop Manager
ARTS 308
(951) 827-2476
stacy.bone@ucr.edu


 Reasey Heang
Financial & Administrative Officer
ARTS 126
(951) 827-5491
reasey.heang@ucr.edu

Kerry Jones
Scenic Artist and Properties Design
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production
ARTS 114
(951) 827-4644
ninejones@sbcglobal.net

Christine G. Leapman
GLUCK Program Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-5739
christine.leapman@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
ARTS 310
(951) 827-2674
mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Cynthia Redfield
Financial Analyst
ARTS 125
(951) 827-2127
cindy.redfield@ucr.edu

Paul Richardson
CHASS Facilities Director
INTN 3007
(951) 827-2675
paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Shane Shukis
Gluck Fellows Coordinator
INTN 1016
(951) 827-3518
shane.shukis@ucr.edu